2019 poetry performances

    Saturday, February 9, 6pm in Merriam, KS

    5031 Merriam, Drive, Merriam, KS 66203

    Tuesday, March 12 at 7pm in Cleveland, OH

    CLE Uncorked: Voices and Vines on Lee

    CLE Urban Winery

    Wednesday, March 13 at 7pm in Cleveland Heights, OH

    Sara Minges and Juliet Cook at Mac's Backs 

    Mac's Backs-Books on Coventry

    Monday, April 22 at 7pm in Lincoln, NE

    Writer's Night: Sara Minges at Open Mic at Crescent Moon 

    Friday, May 10 in Toledo, OH

    Naked Toes Couch Concert at Glass City Roasters and Open Mic.

    Second Edition Launch Party hoste by Jonie McIntire.  

    Sunday, May 12 in South Euclid, OH

    Second Sundays Featured Readings and Open Mic

    Cuyahoga County Public Library

     

    Tuesday, May 14 in Cleveland Heights, OH
    CLE Uncorked: Voices and Vines on Lee

    Friday, June 15 in Merriam, KS
    Poetry Night with Jamie Heller, Sara Minges and Charlotte Seley

    Three Wishes

     

    Monday, June 24 in Belle, MO
    Belle Ringer #5 at Padgett's Place.  Sara Minges, Taylor 

    Tuesday, June 25 in St. Louis

    Poetry at the Point at Focal Point

    Friday, August 2 at 8pm in Chicago, IL

    Sara Minges at In One Ear at Flatts & Sharpe

    Friday, August 9 at 5:30pm

    Poetry Evening with Sara Minges, Billy Tuggle and Jamie Wendt

    CityLit Books 

    Saturday, August 10, 7:30pm  in Cleveland, OH

    Sara Minges/Cat Russell/Juliet Cook Poetry Reading at Visible Voices.  One night only!  I'll be joining the talented female voices of Cat Russell and Juliet Cook!  

    Sunday, August 11, 6-9pm in Toledo, OH
    Uncloistered Poetry at Calvino's Restaurant and Wine Bar.  Featured Poets include Rebel P. Jones, Cynthia Bosley, Conor Bracken and Juliet Cook.  I'll be a reading a couple of new new poems during the Open Mic.  Hosted by Jonie McIntire.  

    Tuesday, August 13, 7-10pm in Cleveland Heights, OH.

     CLE Uncorked Performers Showcase with John Burroughs   and other featured guests at CLE Urban Winery.  Home of the award winning Hometown Heroes Peach Chardonnay, this is my 3rd performance since March. Intimate, inviting atmosphere and always a great poet and musician lineup!  

     

    Wednesday, August 14, 7-9pm at Mac's Backs' Books on Coventry.  

    Nicole Hennessy and Tim Joyce at Mac's Backs.  I'll be there supporting Cleveland poets Nicole and Tim.  Time permitting, I'll share a couple poems during the open mic.  

    Saturday, August 17th, 6-8pm at The Smalter Gallery, Kansas City, MO.

    A special poetry evening hosted by Shawn Pavey.  Featuring 39th Street Poets Jose Faust, Jeanette Powers, Sharon Eiker, Brandon Whitehead and Sara Minges.  

    Thursday, September 5 in Kansas City, MO

    Corinne Corley's Birthday Bash Fundraiser for Rose Brooks Center

    2018

     

    Saturday, August 4 in Kansas City, MO

    Naked Toes Book Release Launch and Signing

    Prospero's Books

    Sunday, August 12 in Kansas City, MO

    The Speakeasy Presents Sara Minges and Joseph Davis at Swordfish Tom's

    Local poet Sara Minges brings her poetry to print

    Wednesday, September 26 in Overland Park, KS

    ACA's Writer's Club: Naked Toes Book Signing Event with Sara Minges

    2015

    Poet Sara Minges recites a few of her poems

    Blue Mondays not so blue after all

    Want to purchase a copy of Naked Toes?  Click HERE

    913-244-8786

    ©2019 by WonderWomanRising. Proudly created with Wix.com